To make an online payment CLICK HERE  To request documents for a Closing or Refinance CLICK HERE

Regular Office hours: Weekdays 9am-5pm - Phone: 630-897-0500
We are closed for lunch 12pm-1pm

If you have an issue after our office is closed that can't wait until our office opens,
please call our after-hours Answering Service at 630-566-2900
If it's a life threatening issue always call 911 immediately.

NOTICE:  New assessment remittance address for online bill pay

Due to the recent bank change, if you pay your assessment via your bank's online bill pay service, 
please update the "Payee" profile.  Remittance will continue to be made payable to your Association.
However, the remit address has changed.  The new address is:
(your association name), 27 N Wacker Drive, Suite 825, Chicago, IL 60606

Thank you for your attention to this request as your adherence will avoid unnecessary delays,
ensuring that you are given timely and proper credit for your assessment payments.

Your Community. Our Community.            

Welcome to Baum Property Management. We take pride in the experience and professionalism of our association management services, from contracting for maintenance and repairs to developing procedures, record keeping and HOA document preparation. We believe in establishing quality, long-term relationships with our clients. Our management team creates a sense of community with all of our properties, giving our residents more than walls and windows.

We take a proactive approach to our management, dealing with matters before they escalate into major issues. Because of our many years of experience managing associations, we are able to bring creative solutions to the challenges that our boards face. Partnership with our boards is the key to success in setting short and long term goals and developing the strategies to achieve those goals.

Providing Condominium and Homeowner Association Services in Kane, DuPage, Kendall, and Will counties including Aurora, Montgomery, Oswego, Yorkville, Plano, Batavia, Geneva, North Aurora, St. Charles, Naperville, Warrenville, Downers Grove, Lisle, Elburn, Woodridge, Bolingbrook, Big Rock, Maple Park and more.